Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Machesney Park

2 rating
  • 11/04/19
  • B H. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/IKZnVoTMWykRuouiUA5pRA?hrid=Xha11koRMxwadWkeRt4vhQ

5 rating

great place ,,,,, love the attention,,,,,, the girl are talented and kind,,,, worth a few extra bucks......

1 rating

Came in to get a relaxing hair cut and got the complete opposite. The store was under construction and couldn?t even hear myself think straight let alone the questions the stylist was asking me. Highly dissapointed today

Rated 3.3 out of 5.0 based on 29 Client reviews

2
B H. | November 4, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/IKZnVoTMWykRuouiUA5pRA?hrid=Xha11koRMxwadWkeRt4vhQ"

5
98jyager | November 3, 2019 Google

"great place ,,,,, love the attention,,,,,, the girl are talented and kind,,,, worth a few extra buck"

1
Hayden F. | October 30, 2019 Google

"Came in to get a relaxing hair cut and got the complete opposite. The store was under construction a"

4
blake d. | October 22, 2019 Google

"Nice and friendly people perfect haircut every time"

5
Diego D. | October 3, 2019 Google

"Mariah is a complete beast! She knows what she is doing. Best hair cut I?ve had in a long time. Also"

5
Markie M. | September 28, 2019 Google

"I took my son in for his very 1st haircut today. We had Krystle as our stylist and she did a great j"

1
Alan R. | September 20, 2019 Google

"Usually I'm not one to write reviews, but I've never been so upset at a haircut experience. I ask fo"

1
thomas t. | September 18, 2019 Google

"Checked in via online check-in tonight. Had to wait 25 minutes because only 2 stylists staffed. When"

1
Thomas T. | September 18, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/IKZnVoTMWykRuouiUA5pRA?hrid=3kRBSuLjeMOtLnan3ktbpA"

1
Cameron S. | August 29, 2019 Google

"Cut my hair in 3 minutes and charged me $22. Quickest haircut I?ve ever had. Trimmed up doesn?t mean"