Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Machesney Park

1 rating

I received a haircut that was nothing like I asked for and I even showed them a picture they cut it to short not and did a terrible. Do not come here would give 0 stars if I could the haircut specialist was Krystal and this is the second time this year this happened

5 rating

Very nice stylists. I have never been disappointed.

5 rating

Krystle does an amazing job. Great hair and beard experience.

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 41 Client reviews

1
Joe M. | May 30, 2020 Google

" I received a haircut that was nothing like I asked for and I even showed them a picture they cut it"

5
Jeff A. | March 13, 2020 Google

"Very nice stylists. I have never been disappointed."

5
Norman C. | March 7, 2020 Google

"Krystle does an amazing job. Great hair and beard experience."

2
Mario G. | March 1, 2020 Google

"Being this was my first visit and the stylist asked me that question when I came in, it would have b"

5
Jeremy S. | February 8, 2020 Google

"Great service and stylists"

5
Matthias S. | February 1, 2020 Facebook

"Taylor did a very good job cutting my hair. She even helped me by giving me advice on parting my hai"

3
Hardchowder | December 31, 2019 Google

"The place was nice and the people were friendly. The main problem I had was the haircut I had was no"

5
Bob L. | December 21, 2019 Google

"They do a great job"

5
Chayse C. | December 18, 2019 Google

"Awesome"

5
Dylan H. | December 16, 2019 Google

"Mariah was very friendly, and did a phenomenal job. Environment is friendly and clean here. You've g"