Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Machesney Park

5 rating
  • 03/25/19
  • xRedMosquitox Google

I've been getting my hair cut here for years. Please don't tell them I couldn't care less about sports.

4 rating

Appreciate the attention to detail and service!

5 rating

Nice...fast..and Great job cutting hair.

Rated 3.4 out of 5.0 based on 7 Client reviews

5
xRedMosquitox | March 25, 2019 Google

"I've been getting my hair cut here for years. Please don't tell them I couldn't care less about spor"

4
Shawn T. | March 14, 2019 Google

"Appreciate the attention to detail and service!"

5
Daniel S. | March 14, 2019 Google

"Nice...fast..and Great job cutting hair."

1
david w. | March 2, 2019 Google

"No reason to make a appointment online they never honor it its happened to many times...you make a a"

1
Yuriy G. | February 15, 2019 Google

"Came for haircut and I was told they are closed due to Ice Hogs event. They don?t care about posting"

3
Jeffrey A. | January 13, 2019 Google

"My stylist was super nice, but my haircut wasn't the greatest. I had to have it fixed later on in th"

5
Uber P. | January 4, 2019 Google

"Always a good experience here. All the ladies that work there are very nice"