Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Machesney Park

3 rating

The place was nice and the people were friendly. The main problem I had was the haircut I had was not the best. It was not even and she did not even clean my neck up at the end. Also, she almost took off way to much of my beard.

5 rating

They do a great job

5 rating

Awesome

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 35 Client reviews

3
Hardchowder | December 31, 2019 Google

"The place was nice and the people were friendly. The main problem I had was the haircut I had was no"

5
Bob L. | December 21, 2019 Google

"They do a great job"

5
Chayse C. | December 18, 2019 Google

"Awesome"

5
Dylan H. | December 16, 2019 Google

"Mariah was very friendly, and did a phenomenal job. Environment is friendly and clean here. You've g"

5
Mike D. | December 9, 2019 Google

"Oh man, they give me the fresh cut everytime...... everytime! You'll look suave, baby!!!"

4
Scott T. | November 30, 2019 Google

"A bit pricey, but a good haircut place."

2
B H. | November 4, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/IKZnVoTMWykRuouiUA5pRA?hrid=Xha11koRMxwadWkeRt4vhQ"

5
98jyager | November 3, 2019 Google

"great place ,,,,, love the attention,,,,,, the girl are talented and kind,,,, worth a few extra buck"

1
Hayden F. | October 30, 2019 Google

"Came in to get a relaxing hair cut and got the complete opposite. The store was under construction a"

4
blake d. | October 22, 2019 Google

"Nice and friendly people perfect haircut every time"