Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Machesney Park

5 rating

Great staff good haircuts I come here for all of my haircuting needs

5 rating

Oh man, they give me three fresh cut everytime...... everytime! You'll look suave, baby!!!

5 rating

love this place we won't get my son's hair cut anywhere else. the girls here are fantastic and always super friendly!

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

5
buddy c. | May 26, 2019 Google

"Great staff good haircuts I come here for all of my haircuting needs"

5
Mike | May 24, 2019 Google

"Oh man, they give me three fresh cut everytime...... everytime! You'll look suave, baby!!!"

5
Jayme C. | May 10, 2019 Facebook

"love this place we won't get my son's hair cut anywhere else. the girls here are fantastic and alway"

5
dylan l. | April 30, 2019 Google

"Kayla is the best, I recommend going to her for all your haircuts"

5
xRedMosquitox | March 25, 2019 Google

"I've been getting my hair cut here for years. Please don't tell them I couldn't care less about spor"

5
Daniel S. | March 14, 2019 Google

"Nice...fast..and Great job cutting hair."

4
Shawn T. | March 14, 2019 Google

"Appreciate the attention to detail and service!"

1
david w. | March 2, 2019 Google

"No reason to make a appointment online they never honor it its happened to many times...you make a a"

1
Yuriy G. | February 15, 2019 Google

"Came for haircut and I was told they are closed due to Ice Hogs event. They don?t care about posting"

3
Jeffrey A. | January 13, 2019 Google

"My stylist was super nice, but my haircut wasn't the greatest. I had to have it fixed later on in th"