Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Machesney Park

5 rating

I really like this place for a hair cut. Molly did a great job.

5 rating

Really nice there quick great at what they do and one of 2 places that is allowed to cut my hair

5 rating

Great place!

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 53 Client reviews

5
Jeremiah A. | March 29, 2021 Google

" I really like this place for a hair cut. Molly did a great job."

5
Nathan B. | March 8, 2021 Google

" Really nice there quick great at what they do and one of 2 places that is allowed to cut my hair"

5
Dawn E. | February 12, 2021 Google

" Great place!"

5
terry m. | February 4, 2021 Google

" Krystle was amazing and professional! definitely would recommend!"

5
julio c. | January 31, 2021 Google

" Service was amazing. Barb was so nice and new how to cut my hair. I enjoy getting my haircut at thi"

5
Absolutely R. | January 15, 2021 Google

" I take my little boy here, and they always do a fantastic job on his hair. The staff is very friend"

5
Steve P. | January 8, 2021 Google

" Great place very friendly lady clean and safe will go again"

5
Aaron P. | October 26, 2020 Google

" Barb was excellent at cutting my hair. I did a disconnect on top 0-2 fade around the sides. Very ta"

5
Sarah M. | September 28, 2020 Google

" They were great! They did an awesome job on my ever screaming son, to the hairdresser,I am sorry. I"

1
Jim M. | August 24, 2020 Google

" Love the place and the employees but they refuse to let me schedule an appointment & I will NOT Dow"