Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Machesney Park

1 rating

Love the place and the employees but they refuse to let me schedule an appointment & I will NOT Down load an app just to get my hair cut. Too Bad they have to do that.

5 rating

The stylist was terrific. Sweet and friendly and did an awesome job on my ?. I'll definitely go back

5 rating

Nice staff

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 44 Client reviews

1
Jim M. | August 24, 2020 Google

" Love the place and the employees but they refuse to let me schedule an appointment & I will NOT Dow"

5
Brad S. | July 14, 2020 Google

" The stylist was terrific. Sweet and friendly and did an awesome job on my ?. I'll definitely go bac"

5
Mohamad M. | July 11, 2020 Google

" Nice staff"

1
Joe M. | May 30, 2020 Google

" I received a haircut that was nothing like I asked for and I even showed them a picture they cut it"

5
Jeff A. | March 13, 2020 Google

"Very nice stylists. I have never been disappointed."

5
Norman C. | March 7, 2020 Google

"Krystle does an amazing job. Great hair and beard experience."

2
Mario G. | March 1, 2020 Google

"Being this was my first visit and the stylist asked me that question when I came in, it would have b"

5
Jeremy S. | February 8, 2020 Google

"Great service and stylists"

5
Matthias S. | February 1, 2020 Facebook

"Taylor did a very good job cutting my hair. She even helped me by giving me advice on parting my hai"

3
Hardchowder | December 31, 2019 Google

"The place was nice and the people were friendly. The main problem I had was the haircut I had was no"