Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Machesney Park

5 rating
  • 11/27/21
  • Alexander C. Google

Very busy place, but they got in, in a timely manner. Would definitely recommend stylist Molly.

5 rating

One of the only places I can find open on a Sunday. Use to go to great clips for years. I think I'll start coming here more.

5 rating

Hairstylist was awesome did a very nice job on haircut and beard trim.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 65 Client reviews

5
Alexander C. | November 27, 2021 Google

" Very busy place, but they got in, in a timely manner. Would definitely recommend stylist Molly."

5
Shane M. | November 16, 2021 Google

" One of the only places I can find open on a Sunday. Use to go to great clips for years. I think I'l"

5
Doug A. | October 29, 2021 Google

" Hairstylist was awesome did a very nice job on haircut and beard trim."

5
denny b. | October 3, 2021 Google

" awesome stop..."

1
Ryan | September 30, 2021 Google

" one of the worst haircuts i have ever had. If you get a stylist named Barb.. run or wait for the ne"

5
Kristy C. | September 11, 2021 Google

" I?ve been taking my boys here for the last 3 years. They have very nice stylists who have patience "

5
Jim J. | September 8, 2021 Google

" They fit me into the schedule. Molly did a great job of cutting my hair and trimming my beard"

1
David G. | August 28, 2021 Google

" Not there fault but understaffed and overwhelmed. The clientele waiting was rude as hell to the sta"

5
KEN J. | August 5, 2021 Google

" Very pleased with the haircut I received from Barbie today. This was my first time at this location"

5
Cameron S. | June 1, 2021 Google

" Nice people here."